Şubeler

DOHA Şubesi (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Adres: Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Ghanim, Doha

Telefon: +974 44383222 | Faks: +974 44383258 /9

E-posta: doha@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Çalışma Saatleri:

Saturday to Thursday:09:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday:04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

DUKHAN Şubesi

Adres: Dukhan Souq, Dukhan

Telefon: +974 44383286 | Faks: +974 44711450

E-posta: dukhan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday:  09:00 AM-01:00 PM, 04:00 PM-09:00 PM
Friday: Closed


Haritayı Incele

Katar Sanayi Bölgesi Şubesi

Adres: Al-Attiyah Market, Industrial Area

Telefon: +974 44383213 | Faks: +974 44501652

E-posta: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-10:00 PM

Friday: 09:00 AM- 11:00AM , 02:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

MESAIEED Şubesi

Adres: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

Telefon: +974 44383297 | Faks: +974 44760166

E-posta: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 03:00 PM-09:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

RAYYAN Şubesi

Adres: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

Telefon: +974 44383234 | Faks: +974 40297426

E-posta: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday:  09:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday: 04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

BARWA Şubesi

Adres: Barwa Village, Mesaimeer

Telefon: +974 44383243 | Faks: +974 44151255

Eposta: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Saturday to Thursday:  09:00 AM-02:00 PM , 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

ASIAN TOWN Şubesi

Adres: Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer

Telefon: +974 44383289 | Faks: +974 44652972

E-posta: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday:09:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM- 11:00AM, 02:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

SHAHANIYA Şubesi

Adres: Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya

Telefon: +974 44383217 | Faks: +974 40298628

E-posta: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM , 04:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM- 11:00AM, 02:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

RUWAIS Şubesi

Adres: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais, Qatar

Telefon: +974 44293601 | Faks: +974 44117035

E-posta: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM, 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Haritayı Incele

RAS LAFFAN Branch

Address: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Tel No: +974 44293632 | Fax No: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-01:00 PM , 04:00 PM-09:00 PM
Friday: Closed


Haritayı Incele