Tawi zetu

Tawi la DOHA (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Anwani: Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Al Ghanim, Doha

Simu No: +974 44383222 | Faksi: +974 44383258 / 9

Barua pepe: doha@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Muda:

Saturday to Thursday:09:00 AM-02:00 PM , 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday:04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la DUKHAN

Anwani: Dukhan Souq, Dukhan

Simu No: +974 44383286 | Faksi No: +974 44711450

Barua pepe: dukhan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM, 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: Closed


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la ENEO LA UCHUMI

Anwani: Soko la Al-Attiyah, eneo la Viwanda

Simu No: +974 44383213 | Faksi No: +974 44501652

Barua pepe: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM,05:00 PM-10:00 PM

Friday: 09:00 AM- 11:00AM , 02:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la MESAIEED

Anwani: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

Simu No: +974 44383297 | Faksi No: +974 44760166

Barua pepe: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM, 04:00 PM-09:00 PM
Friday: 03:00 PM-09:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la RAYYAN

Anwani: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

Simu No: +974 44383234 | Faksi No: +974 40297426

Barua pepe: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM,05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la BARWA

Anwani: Kijiji cha Barwa, Mesaimeer

Simu No: +974 44383243 | Faksi No: +974 44151255

Barua pepe: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday:  09:00 AM-02:00 PM , 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la ASIAN TOWN

Anwani: Plaza Mall, Jiji la Asia, Mesaimeer

Simu No: +974 44383289 | Faksi No: +974 44652972

Barua pepe: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM , 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM- 11:00AM, 02:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la SHAHANIYA

Anwani: Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya

Simu No: +974 44383217 | Faksi No: +974 40298628

Barua pepe: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM , 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM- 11:00AM, 02:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

Tawi la RUWAIS

Anwani: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais, Qatar

Simu No: +974 44293601 | Faksi No: +974 44117035

Barua pepe: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-02:00 PM, 05:00 PM-10:00 PM
Friday: 04:00 PM-10:00 PM


Angalia Ramani

RAS LAFFAN Branch

Address: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Tel No: +974 44293632 | Fax No: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 09:00 AM-01:00 PM , 04:00 PM-09:00 PM
Friday: Closed


Angalia Ramani