Cabang Kami

Cabang DOHA (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Alamat: Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Al Ghanim, Doha

Telp: +974 44383222 | No Faks: +974 44383258/9

Email: doha@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Jadwal Operasional:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 03 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang DUKHAN

Alamat: Dukhan Souq, Dukhan

Telp: +974 44383286 | No Faks: +974 44711450

Email: dukhan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 07 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang INDUSTRIAL AREA

Alamat: Al-Attiyah Market, Industrial Area

Telp: +974 44383213 | No Faks: +974 44501652

Email: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 01 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang MESAIEED

Alamat: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

Telp: +974 44383297 | No Faks: +974 44760166

Email: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang RAYYAN

Alamat: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

Telp: +974 44383234 | No Faks: +974 40297426

Email: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 03 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang BARWA

Alamat: Barwa Village, Mesaimeer

Telp: +974 44383243 | No Faks: +974 44151255

Email: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang ASIAN TOWN

Alamat: Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer

Telp: +974 44383289 | No Faks: +974 44652972

Email: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 09 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 01 – 09 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang SHAHANIYA

Alamat: Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya

Telp: +974 44383217 | No Faks: +974 40298628

Email: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 01 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang RUWAIS

Alamat: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais

Telp: +974 44293601 | No Faks: +974 44117035

Email: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


Lihat Peta

Cabang RAS LAFFAN

Alamat: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Telp: +974 44293632 | No Faks: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 10 am – 07 pm
Friday: Closed


Lihat Peta