Cabang Kami

Cabang DOHA (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Alamat: Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Al Ghanim, Doha

Telp: +974 44383222 | No Faks: +974 44383258/9

Email: doha@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Jadwal Operasional:

Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday:08:00-11:00AM , 02:00 PM-09:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang INDUSTRIAL AREA

Alamat: Al-Attiyah Market, Industrial Area

Telp: +974 44383213 | No Faks: +974 44501652

Email: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM

Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM , 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang MESAIEED

Alamat: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

Telp: +974 44383297 | No Faks: +974 44760166

Email: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang RAYYAN

Alamat: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

Telp: +974 44383234 | No Faks: +974 40297426

Email: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM-11:00 AM , 02:00 PM-09:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang BARWA

Alamat: Barwa Village, Mesaimeer

Telp: +974 44383243 | No Faks: +974 44151255

Email: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday:  08:00 AM-12:00 PM , 04:00 PM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang ASIAN TOWN

Alamat: Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer

Telp: +974 44383289 | No Faks: +974 44652972

Email: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM, 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang SHAHANIYA

Alamat: Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya

Telp: +974 44383217 | No Faks: +974 40298628

Email: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM 
Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM, 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang RUWAIS

Alamat: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais

Telp: +974 44293601 | No Faks: +974 44117035

Email: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-12:00 PM, 04:00 PM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Cabang RAS LAFFAN

Alamat: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Telp: +974 44293632 | No Faks: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 10:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday: Closed


Lihat Peta

MANSOURA Branch 

Address: Near to Mansoura Metro Station

Tel No: +974 44293660

Email: mansoura@gulfexchange.com.qa

 

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday:08:00-11:00AM , 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Lihat Peta

Sailiya Branch

Address: Sailiya cental market (vegetable market), beside the fish market and Al Meera.

Tel No: +974 44383671 | Fax No: +974 44474941

Email: sailiya@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday:4:00 PM-08:00 PM


Lihat Peta