Agences

Agence de DOHA (Rue Ali Bin Abdulla)

Adresse: Rue Ali Bin Abdullah, Old Al Ghanim, Doha

N° de Tél: +974 44383222 | Fax: +974 44383258 / 9

Courriel: doha@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Calendrier:

Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday:08:00-11:00AM , 02:00 PM-09:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de ZONE INDUSTRIELLE

Adresse: Marché d'Al-Attiyah, Zone Industrielle

N° de Tél: +974 44383213 | Fax: +974 44501652

Courriel: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM

Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM , 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de MESAIEED

Adresse: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

N° de Tél: +974 44383297 | Fax: +974 44760166

Courriel: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de RAYYAN

Adresse: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

N° de Tél: +974 44383234 | Fax: +974 40297426

Courriel: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM-11:00 AM , 02:00 PM-09:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de BARWA

Adresse: Village de Barwa, Mesaimeer

N° de Tél: +974 44383243 | Fax: +974 44151255

Courriel: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday:  08:00 AM-12:00 PM , 04:00 PM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de ASIAN TOWN

Adresse: Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer

N° de Tél: +974 44383289 | Fax: +974 44652972

Courriel: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM, 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de SHAHANIYA

Adresse: Nouveau Souk Al Dossari, Shahaniya

N° de Tél: +974 44383217 | Fax: +974 40298628

Courriel: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM 
Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM, 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de RUWAIS

Adresse: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais

N° de Tél: +974 44293601 | Fax: +974 44117035

Courriel: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-12:00 PM, 04:00 PM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Agence de RAS LAFFAN

Adresse: Complexe Commercial RLC, 1er Étage

N° de Tél: +974 44293632 | Fax: +974 44172685

Courriel: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:Saturday to Thursday: 10:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday: Closed


Voir la Carte

MANSOURA Branch 

Address: Near to Mansoura Metro Station

Tel No: +974 44293660

Email: mansoura@gulfexchange.com.qa

 

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday:08:00-11:00AM , 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


Voir la Carte

Sailiya Branch

Address: Sailiya cental market (vegetable market), beside the fish market and Al Meera.

Tel No: +974 44383671 | Fax No: +974 44474941

Email: sailiya@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday:4:00 PM-08:00 PM


Voir la Carte