Branches

DOHA Branch (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Address: Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Al Ghanim, Doha

Tel No: +974 44383222 | Fax No: +974 44383258 / 9

Email: hussein@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 03 – 08 pm


View Map

DUKHAN Branch

Address: Dukhan Souq, Dukhan

Tel No: +974 44383286 | Fax No: +974 44711450

Email: dukhan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 06 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


View Map

INDUSTRIAL AREA Branch

Address: Al-Attiyah Market, Industrial Area

Tel No: +974 44383213 | Fax No: +974 44501652

Email: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 01 – 08 pm


View Map

MESAIEED Branch

Address: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

Tel No: +974 44383297 | Fax No: +974 44760166

Email: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


View Map

RAYYAN Branch

Address: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

Tel No: +974 44383234 | Fax No: +974 40297426

Email: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 03 – 08 pm


View Map

BARWA Branch

Address: Barwa Village, Mesaimeer

Tel No: +974 44383243 | Fax No: +974 44151255

Email: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


View Map

ASIAN TOWN Branch

Address: Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer

Tel No: +974 44383289 | Fax No: +974 44652972

Email: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 01 – 08 pm


View Map

SHAHANIYA Branch

Address: Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya

Tel No: +974 44383217 | Fax No: +974 40298628

Email: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08 pm
Friday: 08 – 11 am, 01 – 08 pm


View Map

RUWAIS Branch

Address: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais

Tel No: +974 44293601 | Fax No: +974 44117035

Email: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm
Friday: 02 – 08 pm


View Map

RAS LAFFAN Branch

Address: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Tel No: +974 44293632 | Fax No: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 10 am – 07 pm
Friday: Closed


View Map