Branches

DOHA Branch (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Address: Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Al Ghanim, Doha

Tel No: +974 44383222 | Fax No: +974 44383258 / 9

Email: doha@gulfexchange.com.qa 

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday:08:00-11:00AM , 02:00 PM-09:00 PM


View Map

INDUSTRIAL Branch

Al-Attiyah Market, Industrial Area, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383213 | Fax No: +974 44501652

Email: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM

Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM , 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


View Map

MESAIEED Branch

Address: Dunes Mall, Mesaieed

Tel No: +974 44383297 | Fax No: +974 44760166

Email: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


View Map

RAYYAN Branch

Address: Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan

Tel No: +974 44383234 | Fax No: +974 40297426

Email: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM-11:00 AM , 02:00 PM-09:00 PM


View Map

BARWA Branch

Address: Barwa Village.

Tel No: +974 44383243 | Fax No: +974 44151255

Email: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:  08:00 AM-12:00 PM , 04:00 PM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


View Map

ASIAN TOWN Branch

Address: Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer

Tel No: +974 44383289 | Fax No: +974 44652972

Email: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM, 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


View Map

SHAHANIYA Branch

Address: Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya

Tel No: +974 44383217 | Fax No: +974 40298628

Email: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-09:00 PM 
Friday: 08:00 AM- 11:00AM, 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


View Map

RUWAIS Branch

Address: Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais

Tel No: +974 44293601 | Fax No: +974 44117035

Email: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 08:00 AM-12:00 PM, 04:00 PM-08:00 PM
Friday: 02:00 PM-08:00 PM


View Map

RAS LAFFAN Branch

Address: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Tel No: +974 44293632 | Fax No: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 10:00 AM-08:00 PM
Friday: Closed


View Map

Mansoura Branch 

Address: Near to Mansoura Metro Station

Tel No: +974 44293660

Email: mansoura@gulfexchange.com.qa

 

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday:08:00 AM-09:00 PM
Friday:08:00-11:00AM , 01:00 PM-09:00 PM


View Map