الفروع

MAIN Branch (Ali Bin Abdulla St.)

Ali Bin Abdullah St, Old Ghanim, Doha, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383247 | Fax No: +974 44383258 /9

Email: hussein@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 09 pm

Friday: 08 – 10:30 am, 03 – 08 pm


اعرض الخريطة

DUKHAN Branch

Dukhan Souq, Dukhan, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383286 | Fax No: +974 44711450

Email: dukhan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm

Friday: 03:30 – 07:30 pm


اعرض الخريطة

INDUSTRIAL Branch

Al-Attiyah Market, Industrial Area, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383213 | Fax No: +974 44501652

Email: industrial@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08:30 am – 08:30 pm

Friday: 08 – 11 am, 12:30 – 08:30 pm


اعرض الخريطة

MESAIEED Branch

Dunes Mall, Mesaieed, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383297 | Fax No: +974 44760166

Email: mesaieed@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 08:30 pm

Friday: 02 – 08 pm


اعرض الخريطة

RAYYAN Branch

Al Mishal Complex, Al Shafi St, New Rayyan, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383234 | Fax No: +974 40297426

Email: rayyan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 09 pm

Friday: 02 – 09 pm


اعرض الخريطة

BARWA Branch

Barwa Village, Mesaimeer, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383243 | Fax No: +974 44151255

Email: barwa@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm

Friday: 03:30 – 07:30 pm


اعرض الخريطة

ASIAN TOWN Branch

Plaza Mall, Asian Town, Mesaimeer, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383289 | Fax No: +974 44652972

Email: asiantown@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08:30 am – 09:30 pm

Friday: 08 – 11 am, 12:15 – 09:15 pm


اعرض الخريطة

SHAHANIYA Branch

Al Dossari New Souq, Shahaniya, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44383217 | Fax No: +974 40298628

Email: shahaniya@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 09:30 pm

Friday: 07 – 11 am, 12:30 – 09:30 pm


اعرض الخريطة

RUWAIS Branch

Al Ruwais Mall, Ruwais, Qatar

Tel No: +974 44293601 | Fax No: +974 44117035

Email: ruwais@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:

Saturday to Thursday: 08 am – 12 pm, 04 – 08 pm

Friday: 01 – 08 pm


اعرض الخريطة

RAS LAFFAN Branch

Address: 1st Floor RLC Commercial Complex, Ras Laffan Industrial City

Tel No: +974 44293632 | Fax No: +974 44172685

Email: raslaffan@gulfexchange.com.qa

Timings:
Saturday to Thursday: 11 am – 08 pm
Friday: Closed


اعرض الخريطة